The Seafarers

Nevil Shute Biography

Click images of these two new books to order or to get them free

The Paper Tiger Nevil Shute Series

Eight Hard-to-find Titles in Hardcover


Six early novels: Marazan, Lonely Road, The Mysterious Aviator, Ruined City, What Happened to the Corbetts, Landfall.

Plus: Vinland the Good and Slide Rule

Save over $80!

Special Sale Price for all eight: $150.00
S&H: $10.00 USA  Overseas: $70.00 Airmail

Now plus The Seafarers and Julian Smith's Nevil Shute: A Biography
10 Books all for $150.00


If you want to order titles individually click here


Email The Paper Tiger Home Page of The Paper Tiger